Call Us Today! (248) 642-2282

Proudly serving Birmingham, MI and the surrounding area since 2002

Our Credentials

  • Farmington Hills Chamber of Commerce Member

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.36

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Russ Z.

Comments: will hire again

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Carolyn M.

Comments: Initial contact telephone call to hire was very professional. All aspects of their business rules were explained. Handyman that completed the job was also very professional and did a good job.

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Debra K.

Comments: A thousand dollar day.

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Colleen H.

Comments: Arrived when he said he would. Right on time.

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Gene B.

Comments: did a food job

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: John W.

Comments: did a good job

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Herb R.

Comments: I had three wooden doors that were warped somewhat and he came out and plained them down. He was very efficeient and completed the job in one hour.

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: Done on time and agreed price

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and very professional

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: Marlene K.

Comments: Not only did they repair my fence (1st priority). I made a list of several odd/handy jobs to be completed in and around my home!! They were all accomplished. I am very please with this experience AND would hire this company again ! Very efficient & courteous & prompt !!!! ??????

Review Date: 07/27/2013 | Author: Lawrence D.

Comments: Quick, efficient, courteous. with follow-up very good service. fair price

Review Date: 03/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick friendly service

Review Date: 02/24/2012 | Author: Christina P.

Comments: Prompt, hard-working, capable, courteous service.

Review Date: 09/11/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a good job on my projects.

Review Date: 09/06/2011 | Author: Marc W.

Comments: Good Service . . . prompt, courteous, quality, clean and quality work

Review Date: 07/01/2011 | Author: Paul G.

Comments: Mr. Handyman did excellent work. Very prompt and professional. Performed all the work I asked for including some ad-hoc jobs the day of the service. Good value and great service.

Review Date: 05/30/2011 | Author: Sharon S.

Comments: The work was honest, affordable, quick, and professional. I already have them stored in my cell phone. I WILL use them again.

Review Date: 05/20/2011 | Author: Bo D.

Comments: Eric arrived on. Stayed focused on task. Worked efficiently, did good job.

Review Date: 03/08/2011 | Author: James P.

Comments: great work thanks

Review Date: 08/24/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly handyman, prompt, reasonable total cost, and quality work.

Review Date: 08/12/2010 | Author: Kit I.

Comments: I was very pleased with them, they arrived on time, the time they said they would be there. They worked very efficiently and diligently and did everything i asked them to do. They cleaned up after themselves. I am very happy.

Review Date: 08/03/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on-time, courteous, and professional. The final cost was higher than the estimate, but he thoroughly explained the additional work that needed to be done which led to the higher cost.

Review Date: 07/02/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: my project was not within his area of expertise so he was not able to bid on it, but he provided recommendations on who to call

Review Date: 06/26/2010 | Author: Janet K.

Comments: Got the job done right the first time took a while but my home is very old (106) and he made sure every thing was cleaned up very professional, took the time to explain what he had to do.

Review Date: 03/31/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a excellent job. Very clean. It took longer than I thought the job would take, but Andy did a very nice job.

Review Date: 10/30/2009 | Author: Laura W.

Comments: Mr. Handyman did a superb job! We would for sure hire them in the future again. Thank you Mr. Handyman. Sincerely, Laura

Review Date: 11/24/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired Mr. handyman to do some odd jobs /repairs/installations around the house. Mr. Handyman (Dave) was prompt, courteous and knew what he was doing.

Review Date: 10/28/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr Handyman were very professional. The person they sent, Eric, workmanship was good and he completed the tasks quickly. The owner, Todd, called a couple of times during the project to get a status of the work. I would recommend Mr. Handyman to anyone.

Review Date: 10/11/2008 | Author: Joe L.

Comments: Excellent service - very pleasant.

Review Date: 07/11/2008 | Author: Michelle R.

Comments: Called immediately after Servicemagic request. Made appointment and showed up at the designated time. Did excellent job, worked quickly, very pleasant to deal with. I am planning to use them again once I get another list of jobs to do.

Review Date: 04/15/2008 | Author: Albert C.

Comments: He was courteous & friendly. Completed the work in a short time. I think I got good value for the price .

Review Date: 02/11/2008 | Author: Nancy R.

Comments: Called quickly, came that morning and completed the job in a timely manner. Very fast, efficient and tidy!!

Review Date: 01/07/2008 | Author: Julia B.

Comments: Jason did an amazing job finishing our Drywall project; he was very friendly and personable. The only thing that concerned me was that I paid nearly double what they quoted to me over the phone, and I thought sanding was included in that price- It wasn't. I had a quote from a different company for finishing, sanding and priming that was much less than what I ended up paying Mr. Handyman in the end.

Review Date: 12/19/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Competent and on time...A bit pricey

Review Date: 12/11/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a very good job and were reasonably priced.

Review Date: 09/27/2007 | Author: Harvey S.

Comments: Worked well with me and did the required item. Also was inventive.

Review Date: 09/14/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ok.

Review Date: 03/28/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Dave arrived on time, went immediately about the job and kept at it until the job was completed. He clearly knew what he was doing and did it very well.

Review Date: 02/10/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Skilled, courteous, fast and resourceful

Review Date: 01/31/2007 | Author: Joann Y.

Comments: They were there when they said they would be. Their recommendations were good and the quality of work was great.

Review Date: 01/23/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very, very fast service. They did a good job, but it was a little more expensive than other alternatives.

Review Date: 01/02/2007 | Author: Deon J.

Comments: Mr. Handyman did a very good job on my list of small projects. I had seven small projects around the house that were listed on a sheet of paper. Mr. Handyman reviewed the list with me as we did a quick walk through of the house to view each project area. Some of my problems were easier to fix than I thought and all of the work was done in about 1.5 hours, which blew me away. I love the concept of only paying for the time spent and not having any materials costs. Mr. Handyman is the way to go for small projects around the house.

Review Date: 12/22/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 12/02/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 10/25/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Always friendly, prompt, and did what they were asked to do.

Review Date: 09/23/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was prompt and polite. The charge was a little high, but I guess it was worth it. So far I am pleased with the results. Thanks for all your help and prompt response.

Review Date: 09/08/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/17/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am very pleased with the service I received and will be calling back when I need handyman help in the future. Thank you for a job well done!

Review Date: 07/25/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/19/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/12/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/27/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast, courteous and extremely professional - highly recommended!

Review Date: 03/25/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Handyman did top notch work with installing my new fiber glass door. Excellent job. I would use them again in a heart beat. Very professional.

Review Date: 04/25/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 12/02/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 11/24/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: When I mentioned that I wanted my outlets changed from 2-prong to 3-prong it should have been mentioned to me about grounding. If I could have found out ahead of time that the house was not grounded other electrical things in the house could have been fixed instead. The price I paid for just two things was not worth it.